The micro adventure assignment.

This email turned up in my inbox this morning from Alistair Humphries.

Microadventure for Business

strong>

Good afternoon,

I hope you’ve been enjoying the sunshine – it’s almost time to dare to dream about digging out bikes and boats and boots for the spring.

I have two quick questions for you, if that’s OK…

I have just launched a little venture to take small corporate groups on team-building microadventures out of London. I’ve created a new website for this:

http://www.microad.ventures

Please will you forward the link to anyone you know who works for a company in London who might be interested in this concept?
Do you have any ideas about the website or the venture itself which would help make it better? I’d love to hear your opinion.
I apologise that it is very London-centric! I’m beginning deliberately small for now.

I’m conscious also that it doesn’t cater for individuals. I haven’t quite worked out how best to address this market. For now I am just running a few overnight events specifically for individuals to sign up to.

Finally, I hope that you will be heading out on microadventures of your own this spring.

You don’t have to live in the wilderness and you don’t have to venture far to have an incredible experience.

Let me know if I can help with your plans in any way,

Cheers,

Alastair

